Contact Us

Contact Us

This page lists the various methods to contact a member of the District Executive Committee. 


For general questions you can email Should you have a more specific question you can also contact one of the District Officers.

District Executive Officers 2017-2018

District Director
Jeanne Heil DTM
Program Quality Director
To Be Announced
Club Growth Director
Theresa Mickelson DTM
Immediate Past District Director
Keith Nielsen DTM
(563) 513-9944
Public Relations Manager
Annette Jorden, ACB, CL
Administration Manager
Michael Anderson, DTM
Finance Manager
Sherry Sullivan, CC, ALB