District 19 Leadership 2017 – 2018

Position Last Name First Name Email
District Director Heil Jeanne Jeanne Headshotjeanne.heil.tm@gmail.com
Program Quality Director Latta Mark

mark.latta.d19@gmail.com

Club Growth Director Mickelson Theresa Theresa Photomickelson.theresa@gmail.com
Administration Manager Anderson Michael andersonmh12@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Jorden Annette Edit photoamjordenne.tm@gmail.com
Finance Manager Sullivan Sherry sherrytoastsullivan@gmail.com
District Parliamentarian Hanson Cynthia cyndiahanson@aol.com
Division W Director Hoeper Roger siroger09@aol.com
Area 21 Director Crofutt Laura l.crofutt@gwcnet.com
Area 22 Director Bauman Gretta gretta_bauman@yahoo.com
Area 23 Director Schulz Joe Schulzjoew@johndeere.com
Area 24 Director Feldman Vicki vicfeldtm@gmail.com
Division X Director Snook Jennifer jensnook1@gmail.com
Area 41 Director Lueken Ben ben.lueken@transamerica.com
Area 42 Director Boardrow Missy wildermis@yahoo.com
Asst Area 42 Director Ortega Michele michele0@gmail.com
Area 43 Director Wheeler Rebecca rebecca.wheeler.tm@gmail.com
Asst. Area 43 Director Kuhns Monique momotejada@gmail.com
Asst. Area 43 Director Maaestad Steve smaakestad@fmtcs.com
Division Y Director Cox Leah

tmleah@gmail.com

Area 61 Director Burd Robert rburd@yahoo.com
Area 62 Director Kunzler Tonja tonjakunzler@gmail.com
Area 63 Director Morse Chris

christopher.r.morse@wellsfargo.com

Area 64 Director Anderson Bob robert.f.anderson@wellsfargo.com
Area 65 Director Martin Amanda mandajmartin@gmail.com
 Area 66 Director Nicewarner Mike nicewarnermike@johndeere.com
 Division Y Program Quality Hartman Claude  claudedtm@gmail.com
Division Z Director Long Betty bml45.tm@gmail.com
Area 81 Director Lopez David lopezdjs@gmail.com
Area 82 Director Wood Paul D19 Leadership - Paul Woodpaulwooddtm@gmail.com
Area 83 Director Schneider Jim jimjayhawkschneider@gmail.com
Area 84 Director Persels Lisa ljpersels@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Director Nielsen Keith keithnielsendtm@gmail.com
District Chief Judge  Boardrow Ken kboardrow@gmail.com
District Analytics Chair Hartman Claude claudedtm@gmail.com
District Demo Meeting Chair Schulte Mary D19 Leadership - Mary Schultemary.schulte@pearson.com
Club Extension/Lead Chair Spoden Jerry TMSPODEN2007@hotmail.com
Club Coach Chair McConkey-Boyles Marilyn D19 Leadership - Marilyn McConkey Boylesmarilyn.mcconkey@outlook.com
Social Media Director Thurston Sheila
Club Sponsor/Mentor Chair  Zweigart Regis zweigart@netins.net
Pathways Chief Ambassador Hartman Claude claudedtm@gmail.com