

DISTRICT 19 DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Abbreviated Business Meeting 2/3/18 Minutes (accepted March 17, 2018)

An abbreviated meeting of the District 19 District Executive Committee (DEC) was held on Saturday, February 3, 2018, at the EMC Building in Des Moines.

Attending voting members: Jeanne Heil (presiding officer), Mark Latta, Sherry Sullivan, Michael Anderson (recording secretary), Annette Jorden, Roger Hoeper, Gretta Bauman, Joe Schultz, Ben Lueken, Leah Cox, Mike Nicewarner, Betty Long, Lisa Persels, Vicki Feldman, Amanda Martin, Missy Boardrow

Meeting Called to Order: 12:50 p.m.

A quorum was established.

The District Director recommended the following appointments:

Program Quality Director: Mark Latta
Assistant Area 41 Director: Becca Lea
District Retention Chair: Anne Chapman

The appointments were confirmed by unanimous consent of the voting members.

Meeting Adjourned: 12:52 p.m.

The next District Executive Committee meeting will be held Saturday, March 17, 2018, at the EMC Building in Des Moines.

Michael Anderson, DTM
DISTRICT 19 Administration Manager