

2024-2025 District 19 Leadership

DEC 2024-2025	First	Last	TM Credential
District Director	Saeko	VonBehren	DTM
Program Quality Director	Tammy	Dunn Peterson	DTM
Club Growth Director	Ashley	Bonner	PI1
*Admin Manager	Rose	Kargbo	
*Finance Manager	Lisa	Palmersheim	DL1, ACG, ALS
*PR Manager	Doug	Goodwin	
Immediate Past DD	Mathew	Kanour	PI5
Division W Director	Brian	Campbell	
*Area 21 Director	Chance	Bernstrauch	IP2
*Area 22 Director	Vicki	Feldman	DL4
*Area 23 Director	Sharon	Little	PM5
Division X Director	Joshua	Matthews	LD3
*Area 41 Director	Serena	Collins	IP3
*Area 42 Director	Frank	Sladek	CC
*Area 43 Director	Vera	Wallican	
Division Y Director	David	Boberg	PM5
*Area 61 Director	Colleen	Lange	IP3
*Area 62 Director	Alfred	Edwards	DTM
Area 63 Director	Not Applicable due to re- alignment		
*Area 64 Director	Andrew	Hauser	DTM
*Area 65 Director			
Division Z Director	Anne	Sposato	DTM
*Area 81 Director			
*Area 82 Director	David	Stewart	
*Area 83 Director			

^{*}indicates positions that require confirmation by the District Council